The Complete Kratom Guide

Kratom Capsules

Kratom Capsules are filled with Kratom Powder, Extracts or Fusions. Because of the notoriously bitter taste associated with Kratom, many people choose to take capsules instead. Gelatin and Vegetable Cellulose capsules are generally used. Gelatin capsules contain only beef gelatin and purified water.

Vegetable capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC -- Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose -- is derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar. Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.

Capsules can affect the digestion time of the Kratom because the stomach muse dissolve the capsule before digesting the Kratom contained within. The most common sized capsule used is size "00" and contains approximately 0.5 grams of Kratom powder.

Important Disclaimer

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. Kratom is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Consult your healthcare professional prior to use if you have or suspect a medical condition. If you are under medical supervision, are using anti-depressants, anti-anxiety medications, diabetes medications, narcotics, blood pressure medication, sedatives, tranquilizers or asthma medication, seek the advice of your healthcare professional prior to use. Do not use if you are pregnant, lactating or under the age of 18 years. Do not take when operating machinery or driving. Keep out of reach of children.

The information provided on this site is intended for your general knowledge only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment for specific medical conditions. Please, consult your physician.

Best Kratom to Buy

 
Buy Kratom | Best Kratom